Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

Date Speaker Affiliation Time Location
Wed Jan 17 Eric Friedlander University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill 11:30 am BLOC 457
Fri Jan 19 Zhou Fan Stanford University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Wed Jan 24 Yang Ni Rice University 11:30 am BLOC 457
Fri Jan 26 Min Xu Wharton School-Univ. of Pennsylvania 11:30 am BLOC 113
Mon Jan 29 David E. Jones Duke University 11:30 am BLOC 457
Fri Feb 2 Jianqing Fan Princeton University (SGSA) 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Feb 9 NO COLLOQUIUM
Fri Feb 16 Peter Mueller University of Texas, Austin 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Feb 23 Fumiya Akashi Wasseda University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Mar 2 Vladas Pipiras University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Mar 9 Eric F. Lock University of Minnesota 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Mar 16 SPRING BREAK
Fri Mar 23 Suhasini Subba Rao TAMU Statistics 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Mar 30 READING DAY
Fri Apr 6 Darren Homrighausen Southern Methodist University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Apr 13 Jun Chen Mayo Clinic 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Apr 20 Chad Schafer Carnegie Mellon University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Apr 27 Statistics Poster Session Details to be announced
Fri May 4 NO COLLOQUIUM