Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

Date Speaker Affiliation Time Location
Fri Sept 1 NO COLLOQUIUM
Fri Sept 8 Zheng Fang TAMU Economics Department 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Sept 15 Ping-Shou Zhong Michigan State University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Sept 22 Daniel Kowal Rice University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Sept 29 Jeff Hart TAMU Statistics Department 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Oct 6 Cun-Hui Zhang Rutgers University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Oct 13 Stephen Walker University of Texas at Austin 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Oct 20 Stanislav Volgushev University of Toronto 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Oct 27 Matthew Heaton Brigham Young University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Nov 3 Marta Cousido-Rocha University of Vigo 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Nov 10 Ephrahim M. Hanks Penn State University 11:30 am BLOC 113
Fri Nov 17 Jacob Bien University of Southern California 11:30 am BLOC 113
Mon Nov 20 Tianying Wang TAMU Statistics-Student Presentation 12:30 pm BLOC 521
Fri Nov 24 THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Mon Nov 27 Yun Yang Florida State University 11:30 am BLOC 457
Mon Nov 27 Ya Su TAMU Statistics-Student Presentation 12:30 pm BLOC 521
Wed Nov 29 Xuan Bi Yale University 11:30 am BLOC 457
Fri Dec 1 Mathias Drton University of Washington 11:30 am BLOC 113
Mon Dec 11 Tanya P. Garcia TAMU Epidemiology & Biostatistics 11:30 am BLOC 448